Styrelse/Funktionärer

Styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse

Marianne Anderson Ordförande
mariannson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9693594

Kaisa Larsson Vice ordförande
khk.larsson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9669470

Gunilla Wallerot Talcoth Kassör
gunilla.wallerot@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-6509883

Magnus Bruzelius Vice kassör
magnus.bruzelius@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 073-4305721

Dieter Friedrich Sekreterare
dieter59172@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-6059172

Monica Pettersson Vice sekreterare
monica@nasman.net
Mobiltelefon: 070-498 2441

Lennart Lindström Webbmaster/IT
lennart.40596@outlook.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-3440596

Ewa Wittzell Medlemsansvarig
ewa.wittzell@live.se
Mobiltelefon: 070-2775350

Gullvi Berner Ledamot
gullviberner@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9209986

Programgrupp

Magnus Bruzelius
magnus.bruzelius@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 073-4305721

Gertrude Dahl
gertrude.dahl@telia.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-6090092

Ingrid Anderö
ingrid.andero@hotmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-2289199

Lars Ove Andersson
loamannen@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-217 73 70

Funktionärer

Kaisa Larsson Husmor
khk.larsson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-966 94 70

Margreth Olsson Långvandringar
margreth.olsson@gmail.com
Mobitelefon: 076-177 61 94

Kjell Wittzell Måndagsvandringar
kjell.wittzell@live.se
Mobiltelefon: 070-511 96 21 

Marianne Anderson Bokcirkel
mariannson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9693594

Maud Persson Boule
jannica69@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 072-1947836

Ingrid Johansson Canasta
ingridjohansson45@gmail.com 
Mobiltelefon: 070-681 42 53

Magnus Bruselius Golf
magnus.bruselius@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 073-4305721

Anita Strand Luncher
anitastrand@outlook.com
Mobiltelefon: 076-3750025

Anita Nilsson Luncher
aninil4926@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-1759841

Gullvi Berner Pubvärdinna
gullviberner@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9209986

Valberedning

Gudrun Andersson Ordf valberedning
gudan@telia.com
Mobiltelefon: 0733-521283

Ingrid Johansson Valberedning
ingridjohansson45@gmail.com 
Mobiltelefon: 070-681 42 53

Tony Larsson Valberedning
tonyochmariann@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 076-7018060

Revisor

Lars-Göran Nilsson Revisor
lgn.halmstad@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9730256