Hem » Föreningen » Styrelse/Funktionärer

Styrelse/Funktionärer

Styrelse och funktionärer

Styrelse

Marianne Anderson Ordförande
mariannson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9693594

GertrudeDahl Vice Ordförand
gertrude.dahl@telia.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-6090092

Gunilla Wallerot Talcoth Kassör
gunilla.wallerot@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-6509883

Magnus Bruzelius Vice kassör
magnus.bruzelius@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 073-4305721

Dieter Friedrich Sekreterare
dieter59172@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-6059172

Monica Pettersson Vice sekreterare
monica@nasman.net
Mobiltelefon: 070-498 2441

Lennart Lindström Webbmaster/IT
lennart.40596@outlook.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-3440596

Ewa Wittzell Medlemsansvarig
ewa.wittzell@live.se
Mobiltelefon: 070-2775350

Gullvi Berner Ledamot
gullviberner@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9209986

Agneta Flodèn Ledamot
agneta.floden@hotmail.se
070-402 46 68

Programgrupp

Agneta Flodèn Ordförande
agneta.floden@hotmail.se
070-402 46 68

Kjell Wittzell Måndagsvandringar
kjell.wittzell@live.se
Mobiltelefon: 070-511 96 21 

Marianne Anderson Bokcirkel
mariannson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9693594

Maud Persson Boule
jannica69@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 072-1947836

Ingrid Johansson Canasta
ingridjohansson45@gmail.com 
Mobiltelefon: 070-681 42 53

Anita Nilsson Canasta
e.anita.n@telia.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-602 36 32

Magnus Bruselius Golf
magnus.bruselius@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 073-4305721

Anita Strand Luncher
anitastrand@outlook.com
Mobiltelefon: 076-3750025

Anita Nilsson Luncher
aninil4926@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-1759841

Gullvi Berner Pubvärdinna
gullviberner@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-9209986

Lars-Ove Andersson
loamannen@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 070-2177370

Valberedning

Vakant

Revisor

Alf Petersson Revisor
alf.petersson@gmail.com
Mobiltelefon: 072-2110570